Prof GD Aggarwal

​Former Prof. of IIT.k Former Member Secretary CPCB

​Prof R Siddiqi

​Former Prof Of IIT ,K & AMU

​Dr SP Singal

​Former Scientist NPL

​Dr R Melaslay

​Former Prof IIT K

​Prof DN Rao

​Fromer Prof BHU

​Dr Rakesh Aggarwal


​Dr GS Pandey

​Prof Ravi Shanker University

​Dr D saha

​Central Board of Pollution control

​Dr IM Mishra

​Prof IIT Roorkee

​DR AL Aggarwal

​Prof, ISM Dhanbad.

​Dr SK Saref


Related Articles

EHS Brochure

Benefits Learning Learn about the latest researches, technologies and solutions to the safety issues in new normalKeynote on Stage: Cutting edge perspectives from leadersMasterclass:  Hands…